2017 NBA Playoffs: Conference Finals officiating staff

Congratulations to the following Officials who will be assigned to games in the Conference Finals of the 2017 NBA Playoffs:


Tony Brothers, Mike Callahan, James Capers, Sean Corbin, Dan Crawford, Marc Davis, Kane Fitzgerald, Scott Foster, Pat Fraher, Ron Garretson, John Goble, David Guthrie, Bill Kennedy, Ed Malloy, Ken Mauer, Monty McCutchen, Derrick Stafford, Tom Washington, Sean Wright and Zach Zarba.

The following Officials are Alternates for the 2017 Conference Finals:

Rodney Mott, Bill Spooner

* Referee assignments are posted at approximately 9:00am ET each game day.

See head shot sheet here.