Pool Report on the Ejection of Steve Nash during the Third Quarter of the Brooklyn Nets at Milwaukee Bucks Game
The Pool Report interview was conducted by Eric Nehm (The Athletic) with Crew Chief Josh Tiven following tonight’s Nets at Bucks Game.
QUESTION: What did Steve Nash do to warrant an ejection from the officials with 4:24 remaining in the third quarter?
TIVEN: Steve twice yelled out a very unsportsmanlike comment that was directed at the officiating, that was the first technical. The second technical was for his continual outburst after receiving the first. As per rule, because he received two technicals he’s ejected.